Verified Reviews for Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product - An Omleteer,

Easy to set up, more attractive than standard chicken wire fences, and good value for money. Thank you Omlet!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2010


50M Chicken fencing with extra poles - An Omleteer,

My gran ordered this for our 3 pet chickens and they love it as it gives them lots of space to roam around. It arrived really quickly too. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


Chicken netting - An Omleteer,

Excellent product. Gives freedom to the chucks `but not too much`. Easy to move around.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Chicken Netting 50m & extra poles - An Omleteer,

The chicken netting is easy to install with a mallet to hammer in the poles into the ground. It is flexible enough to move around the garden, so our chickens aren't always on the same patch. Before, we just had the eglu and chickens being free range in the garden and they messed it up big time! Having the netting gives the garden a chance of recovery, whilst chickens still have free range of cordoned off areas.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018


Chicken Netting - An Omleteer,

Quick and simple to put up and easy to move about. Delighted and so are the chickens!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2009


Chicken Netting 50M - An Omleteer,

The netting was great and really easy to set up, it has given the chickens a nice big space to roam around in and keeps the patio clear of poo. The only down side is we ordered too much

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


chicken fencing - An Omleteer,

Excellent. Happy hens. Safe hens. Thanks for the prompt delivery and easy ordering. Very pleased with the product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2010


mr - An Omleteer,

Didnt realise I was buying electric netting, which I don't need so an expensive mistake, however the net is good and the posts are easy to use. It has come in very handy for separating off the garden etc.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2009


Chicken netting 50m and extra poles - An Omleteer,

Good, strong netting, glad it had extra poles as we found you really did need them all. Not too great for going round corners so had to put posts into the ground to help support it. Could do with a few extra stakes to keep the bottom line secure but all in all I was pleased with the outcome!


Omlet netting - An Omleteer,

Very high quality product and a reasonable price.

Prev   2 of 3   Next