Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Bolts and Washers - Pack of 4

Average Rating:
Based on 27 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

As expected - Durham,

Not much to write for a review. Bought as part of a few bits to refresh my Classic. Worked as expected

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Classic Bolts and Washers -

Best pack of four chicken accommodation related bolts and washers I have ever bought. Totally classic and utilitarian I thoroughly recommend these ahead of others available. In all seriousness: these fitted perfectly and replaced the rusty and gnarled ones I have had since buying by eggloo nearly 10 years ago. Making reassembly when moving hose a doddle.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


so easy to install -

our old run is now securely fixed to the eglu thanks to a new set of bolts and washers. The previous set had got rusty and oxidised and were snapped to get them off when the eglu was moved to a new house after 9 years.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Great -

Its nice to be able to get things like this at a cheap price to replace the old ones.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


good -

They're bolts and washers - what's to say really? Spray them with something to stop them rusting or they don't last!

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Works well -

Used to repair a second hand eglu classic.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Excellent -

Bought these to replace the original plastic ones which had broken (5 years old so hardly surprised). Omlet house itself is good as new, got plastic rooster bars as wooden ones falling apart. Rusty bits of the run painted with green colour hammerite enamel. OMLET good to go for the next FIVE YEARS - hurrah!


Great! -

Thank you Omlet for offering replacement parts like this - Brilliant!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


bolts and washers -

bought these as i bought a pre loved eglu and the old ones were very rusty. with the other replacement parts i bought i now have a brand new looking eglu and also spares if ever needed!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Excellent replacements -

Having bought a second hand eglu - I found the bolts and washers were missing. So good to find there were replacements available - did the job brilliantly.

Verified Purchase: May 2011

1 of 3   Next