Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Bolts and Washers - Pack of 4

Average Rating:
Based on 27 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

bolts and washers - Lesa,

bought these as i bought a pre loved eglu and the old ones were very rusty. with the other replacement parts i bought i now have a brand new looking eglu and also spares if ever needed!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Excellent replacements - Mary,

Having bought a second hand eglu - I found the bolts and washers were missing. So good to find there were replacements available - did the job brilliantly.

Verified Purchase: May 2011


basic but good - Jane,

my original ones got rusty by the third year so it's good to be able to buy spare parts at minimal cost

Verified Purchase: May 2008


Proper metal now! - Penny,

Have just replaced my original plastic screws and washers. Every single plastic one snapped off! Very pleased to see these are now proper metal.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


great to have for spares - Wendy,

These are very handy for keeping as spares.

Verified Purchase: May 2016


Bolt Up - Peter,

In reply to a previous review these are not for ladder attachment. Use for bolting run to coop.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


New washer & bolt set - Sarah,

They were fine, fit perfectly to replace some rusted ones, arrived promptly reasonable price too. Tricky to find when dropped in the bark chippings though.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent Service as usual - Deborah,

I have been an avid supporter of Omlet for over 5 years and they still come up trumps. Our Cube was short of the door lock and one screw so they sent replacements straight away despite the fact that I was in France. When they went missing in the post another set was sent to me. Well done Omlet - carry on the good work.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


Does what they're supposed to! - Meredith,

Good to be able to get these replacements for ours that went astray during moving.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2012


5 ***** - An Omleteer,

Lost mine so ordered some new ones. Thanks.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012

Prev   2 of 3   Next