Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 147 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Replacement roosting bars - Manda,

I have an omlet classic for which I had lost the smaller roosting bars. Its a shame you can't buy them individually as I had to purchase both as a set and I only needed one.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid hens pets


Better than wooden hygienic - Andrea, Essex,

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin pets


excellent - Karen, North Yorkshire,

The plastic bars are so much easier to clean. Excellent service from the team at Omlet - thank you.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


As expected - Daniel, Durham,

Bought as an extra set so I can replace when cleaning out and then clean them separately

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Eglu classic roosting bars - Caroline,

Great product and fast delivery. Rosie, Fleur and Ruby say they are clucking marvellous!

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Roosting bars - Kim, Cambridgeshire,

Had to order spares these are great easy to clean and fit, fast delivery

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


All good - Lucy,

I bought these to replace the old wooden ones I had. The plastic is much more hygienic, easy to clean and hopefully longer lasting.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


- Wendy,

Really easy to remove and replace and cleaning them is easy peaty. I bought a second set to make the weekly coop clean even quicker as I don't have to worry about getting them washed, dry and back in the coop on the same day.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2016


new roosting bars - Kay,

The larger bar needed replacing as original no longer cleaned properly (was good few yrs old). The smaller bars are perfect for blocking my constantly broody Wyandotte from sitting in the straw for hours

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great poduct - An Omleteer,

Great product. Replacing my very old broken wooden roosting bars with these lovely hard wearing plastic ones. Hope my chooks appreciate it!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015

1 of 15   Next