Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 162 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good but not escape proof - Jonathan,

We bought this a few weeks ago. It’s well designed and robust and we’re pleased with it. The girls do flap over it though, particularly our girl who is bottom of the pecking order. So you do still have to keep an eye on them
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Reverse Sussexes pets

Omlet Says: Hi Jonathan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very important to us in order to improve our products. Regarding your chickens trying to fly over the fence, we could advise you to have a look at wing clipping. It is a harmless and painless procedure that can help with that. You can find more information by clicking on this following link. We stay at your disposal if you need any further information. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service


Great product - Caroline,

This is a great product and has enabled my chickens to free range without destroying the rest of my garden. It's easy to put up and so far has stayed up without using the guy lines. My only criticism is the colour. I thought it was dark green from the picture, as most of Omlet's runs are green, however, it does say black in the description so that was my mistake. I'm still glad I bought it but I don't find it particularly 'invisible' and green would have been more attractive in a garden.
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Good idea - Martyn,

To be applied to deter unwelcome visitors to the coop, these pegs also provide a little confidence that the coop is further secure from high winds.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery pets


Beware rabbits! - Sara,

This is great fencing that looks neat and does keep the chickens in. However rabbits ate large holes in it as we were using it across the bottom of our garden.
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 Just chicken cross b pets


So easy - Neil, Oxfordshire ,

Purchased a month ago, along with our new to us hutch, makes cleaning a breeze.
Review for: Eglu Go Roosting Bars and Nesting Box

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Works fine and easy to fit. Not quite as precise in clicking into slots as I had expected but as I say it works well enough. - Stephen,


Review for: Eglu Go - Wheel Set

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Review of Omlet Eglu with Run - Linda,

We and our chickens love our Omlet products; Eglu Cube that can be moved, 6 foot walk in run, & automatic door. So easy to keep clean. The insulated hard plastic structure allowed me to put refrigerated towels over it when temps got over 100 for a week. Love the electric door closure, but did need to get a new mother board due to a malfunction, so that is why not 5 Stars, so 4 1/2 would be more accurate. A great backyard coup that can be sold or recycled past use and great on our 21 acre farm for ease, cleanliness, and maintenance for 60+ year old farmers.
Review for: Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Cube MK2 with Run

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


good product, happy with purchase - Deborah, Maine,

very easy to install and program. I have it set on manual right now but will use the auto feature when it gets closer to winter and shorter days. When I put the light on, the chicks wastes no time going in for the night!
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Omlet run clips - An Omleteer, Hertfordshire,

Really good for the job. Had to undo and move run due to house move. They were easy to use and fitted the run back together without any issues
Review for: Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Does the job - Oliver,

It's great to be able to attach our Eglu Go Up run to our new 2x2x2 walk-in run. I've dropped one star as the gap between the new and the old runs is fine for chickens but very small for a human to crawl through (to get in to the Go Up run for cleaning etc.).
Review for: Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go UP with Run

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 17   Next