Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 196 Verified Reviews

Write Review

pendent peck toy - Alliram3,

smaller than expected. hens weren't interested at first until they accidentally knocked against it and some goodie fell out. Now they are ok with it.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 6-8 hens pets


Chickens love it! - Chanda,

So this is a nice addition to my run. Chickens figured it out almost immediately! Only issue is they empty it almost right away. They peck it until it’s empty so I don’t fill it everyday.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: May 2022


Looks great - Keith,

Chickens love it, we have two and the chickens walk between the two. Also provides for the sub chicken without getting the odd peck from number one????
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Sussex, Faverolles & pets


Great seed holders - Maria,

Chickens love knocking their special treat seeds out of these! It keeps them entertained
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 6-8 Hybrid pets


My girls LOVE IT! - Gia,

Was worried because they avoided it initially and then realized there were treats in there!! Game over for the treats!!!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 6-8 Chickens pets


A must buy for chickens! - Beckie,

My bantams absolutely love the peck toy! Everything I have purchased from omlet seems to be so well designed and built. I have also pierced vegetables on the top half of the metal stake & my girls thoroughly enjoyed this too!
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin bantams pets


Poppy Peck Toy - Cindy,

I bought this toy to give my hens some 'hentertainment' and enrichment - something to do in the dull days of winter. They love it, and it's quite entertaining watching them use it. They do tend to stay until the treats have all gone!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 a variety pets


Peck Toy - Peter, Maine,

The chickens have fun using it.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Peck toy - Eddie, W Dunbartonshire,

I bought this item to keep the chickens amused which it has done I thought it would have been a bit bigger and have had to put a small plastic disc in the bottom of it as the seeds just fall out, the seeds still come out when the chickens peck it
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Bluebell and black r pets


Peck Toy - Holly-North,

Well, I filled this peck toy with scratch and oats. I filled this inside of another container as when it moves the seeds fall out of the openings in the product as intended. Of course my hens were skeptical at first..It's a big hit in their enclosure when I'm working! I try to find them boredom buster things when they can't free range with me in the yard with them. What fun this is! Thank you for a useful and fun interaction toy for my hens!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Marans, Orpington, A pets

1 of 20   Next