Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 130 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Peck toy - Pam,

Got the hanging peck toy to keep my girls happy if in their Eglu run. They love it! One pecks and one collects - a winning team! The fact you can adjust the string length is great - was able to heighten it to keep them interested

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Great Peck Toy for the girls - Lynne,

This is easy to put together and hang up in the run. I just filled it with corn or dried meal worms and was an instant hit with my girls. Well designed and well-made I think it will last a long time. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Girls love Rocky! - Pat,

The girls have spent a lot of time in the coop this year - a lot! "Rocky" has given them many amusing moments, although sunflower seeds are very serious business to them. We'll have to wait until the ground is not frozen (please, soon) for them to try their beaks at Elvis, but I'm sure the results will be the same. They will love it!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


- Jessica,

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


Perfect treat for chickens!! - Angelina,

This is a great way to feed treats to your chickens!! My chickens got one of these for Christmas and they can't get enough of it. Would recommend this to others!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Elvis peck toy - Keith,

I have 3 of these in my walk in run are my as my hens are spoilt! They are a brilliant way to keep them occupied, when refilled they keep the hens busy for ages.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Chickens love these - Jane,

They took a few days to get the hang of Elvis but took to Rocky right away. Very pleased with these chicken treats.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


The chickens love them. - Ruth,

I fill them up for their afternoon snack which keeps them occupied. I've only given 4 stars as I find that rain gets in through the top slots. I've stuck water proof tape over these to keep the grain dry which works, Usually all the grain is gone before it can get wet anyway.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent toy - Lisa, East Sussex,

I purchased a pack of two Elvis peck toys. Both sets of chickens instantly started pecking for treats. It has given them hours of entertainment so totally recommend. My only annoyance is you have to unscrew half the spike in order to fill it up rather than coming apart at the lid. I guess there is a good reason for this.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Peck toy - Jill,

Our 5 bantams love this toy!! Especially the treats we put in it!! In fact they cluck with delight when I fill it up! Lovely to see them all pecking it as it swings!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

Prev   11 of 13   Next