Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 162 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent toy - Lisa, East Sussex,

I purchased a pack of two Elvis peck toys. Both sets of chickens instantly started pecking for treats. It has given them hours of entertainment so totally recommend. My only annoyance is you have to unscrew half the spike in order to fill it up rather than coming apart at the lid. I guess there is a good reason for this.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Peck toy - Jill,

Our 5 bantams love this toy!! Especially the treats we put in it!! In fact they cluck with delight when I fill it up! Lovely to see them all pecking it as it swings!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Good to try both - Carlie, NSW,

I wanted to try both styles. After the initial shock of having new things in their yard, the chooks took to both styles equally and enjoy them. However, I find food gets stuck at the bottom of the Elvis.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Oct 2018


- Angela,

My hens took to the rocking/in the ground one first but both are being used and the “toys” seem to occupy their attention. They are easy to clean and fill. Very good purchase in my opinion.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2018


- Jill, Devon,

I bought this to stop one of my Hens pecking the others when they were in their run. The Hens love this, it keeps them entertained for ages, especially when I fill it with meal worms!
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Great! - Hind,

Unlike the Elvis toy these are great. My guinea fowl and turkeys love them and I love that they're entertained! Highly recommended.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Great! - Helen,

Our 6 hens and particularly our cockerel love these - so pleased I bought them, when I was upgrading to the Cube for our expanding chicken family.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Great buy - Sarah,

Excellent keeps my hens amused for hours
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Useful toy. - Bev,

The girls soon learnt how to work their elvis toy, keeps them entertained & reduces waste.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Chicken fun! - Sarah,

I fill this with freeze dried mealy worms and my girls have a field day with it ; ) Only complaint is the attachment string that comes with isn't anywhere near long enough to hang it from the top of your 2 panel height walk in runs! I had to improvise an extension....
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

Prev   15 of 17   Next