Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 125 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chickens love it - Katie,

My chickens love their new pendant peck toy which keeps them entertained for hours.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Peck Toy - Ness, Hampshire ,

Great for entertaining greedy chickens ☺️ Mine have taken to them and live jumping up to peck the treats. Simple but great idea, I’ll buy the ones that stake in the ground too!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Wellsummer, Orpingto pets


Lots of hentertainment with the Poppy peck toys - Davina,

Bought these a month ago to add to the 3 that I already have and they have been a godsend due to the Avian Flu lockdown in UK. I have 8 hen of which 3 are ex battery and these girls like to peck at everything! These peck toys are certainly relieving the boredom as you can put their favourite seeds in them. The girls absolutely love them.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Ex batts, Pekins and pets


Great Amusement for All - Annabel,

Bought this as a Christmas present for my girls and they love it. With 9 little Pekin Bantams it makes the treats last a little longer whilst they work at getting them out. Easy to fill and hang up. We all love it.

This reviewer has 8-10 Pekin Bantams pets


Keeps the chickens entertained - Deborah,

I’m always looking for new ways to entertain the chickens, and these are great. So good, I bought a second lot, but mixed them, one pendant and one flower.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Silkies pets


Entertaining - Callie,

My chickens cottoned on immediately how to use this toy. It keeps them busy for much longer than when I sprinkle their treats on the ground.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hybrids pets


Great fun. - Joyce,

Simple but just the job. Durable and fun for the hens.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Well made - Kristie,

My chickens just love to at at this peck toy. It keeps them amused for a long time.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Cream Leg Bars pets


Happy Chooks! - Tony,

Our girls love their Poppy Peck Toys - the Twin pack means we have one set in our back yard and one in the front garden. The Poppy Peck Toys keep them amused and grazing for seeds and meal worms as they free-range all round our block. They make a great gift to any chook owners and, in turn, to their chooks.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa Browns pets


Entertaining!! - L,

My girls have had this toy for about a month and they love it! They have to be kept in their run currently due to avian flu restrictions so I was looking for something new to occupy them. I have bought both types of toy and they fit the bill perfectly. They were bemused by them initially but very quickly learnt how to get the treats out; they get very excited when I refill them! It is so simple and easy to fill, but robust enough to be constantly tapped at by treat-seeking chickens. I was so pleased with the first one that I bought another to stop the squabbling! Would thoroughly recommend these toys, a good price and entertaining for them, and us too, watching them!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 pets

Prev   2 of 13   Next