Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 28 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Poo - Steve,

Looks great

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Chickens assorted pets


Idea - Ann,

Great little sign,ideal present for newbie hen keepers ,which I wanted.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Makes people smile! - Jolo, Notts,

This sign looks a lot more expensive than it really is. A good reminder to visitors about our free ranging chucks. Can recommend.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Love it - Linda,

Bought it as a present but couldn't wait till Christmas.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2013


Nice sign - Kate,

This looks like a real cast iron sign and is good quality for the price.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2013


sign - Grace,

My friend that it was bought for thought it was brilliant

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Great gift - Lynne,

Great gift for any henkeeper...and practical too!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Chicken Poo - Charlotte,

A fun inexpensive present for someone who has poo everywhere and spends her life telling people to look where they tread!!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


What a fun product - Linda,

We have this screwed to our low fence which forms a track around the children's chickens - just a good laugh product - staff and parents find it amusing!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2013


Did what it said - John,

The little plaque is now attached to the gate to the chicken run. Daughter very pleased. They are her chickens. So....Job done!!!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011

1 of 3   Next