Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 22 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Poo - Steve,

Looks great

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Chickens assorted pets


Idea - Ann,

Great little sign,ideal present for newbie hen keepers ,which I wanted.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Makes people smile! - Jolo, Notts,

This sign looks a lot more expensive than it really is. A good reminder to visitors about our free ranging chucks. Can recommend.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Nice sign - Kate,

This looks like a real cast iron sign and is good quality for the price.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2013


sign - Grace,

My friend that it was bought for thought it was brilliant

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Great gift - Lynne,

Great gift for any henkeeper...and practical too!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Chicken Poo - Charlotte,

A fun inexpensive present for someone who has poo everywhere and spends her life telling people to look where they tread!!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


What a fun product - Linda,

We have this screwed to our low fence which forms a track around the children's chickens - just a good laugh product - staff and parents find it amusing!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2013


Did what it said - John,

The little plaque is now attached to the gate to the chicken run. Daughter very pleased. They are her chickens. So....Job done!!!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


A novel idea - Debbie,

Now has pride of place on my walk in run. Creates an amusing talking point for any visitors to the garden and an even more apt warning to those that dare venture into the run itself! A well made and original plaque which would make a great gift for any chicken mad folk!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011

1 of 3   Next