Verified Reviews for Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

The Girls Love It! -

A great way to amuse my girls and keeps them working for their treats. Easy to fill with the elasticated fastening but it does flip open a little too easily when the ladies are playing football with it. Otherwise it would have got 5 stars.

This reviewer has 8-10 Pekin Bantams pets


Football! -

My chickens absolutely love this toy and get really excited when they see me bringing it into the run. My grandson is thrilled that we have football crazy chickens - although to be honest, two of them prefer to whack it with their beaks; a header maybe?

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hybrids pets


Great fun -

My 2 hens think it is great pushing the balls around because they have learnt that food drops out.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Food Ball -

Fab addition for my hens, they love it and it keeps them occupied during the avian lockdown

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


Good Toy -

My bantams love this little ball,it’s especially useful now when they have to stay in.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


pleased with the quality -

took chickens a few days to understand what the ball was for, then they realised it had food in it, that done it, the odd thing is, it's the oldest chicken that plays with it, she loves it. Overall pleased with the ball, however, they seem reluctant to play with other items maybe it will just take time.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great little boredom buster -

It didn’t take long for them to work out how to use this. They are excited to see it coming out now.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Yellow peck ball -

My chickens love this,especially Hilda,it’s her favourite,sadly however so does the squirrels and so it’s gone!!!again

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Chicken toy food ball -

This is a big hit in our coop. Keeps our six hens and us entertained for ages. They love kicking the ball around the walkin run to get the corn out of it. Highly recommend for your chickens. They won't be bored.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Good toy, the chickens took to it quickly, keeps them busy and happy -

Although when it is apart, the ball feels a bit flimsy, it is much more secure when it is together. The chickens worked out how to get the grain our pretty quickly, and quite like playing football across the lawn. I do wonder how long the elastic will last, but that wouldn't be too difficult to replace if it does go. I'm glad that I bought this.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

1 of 4   Next