Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 40 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

The Perkins love them - An Omleteer,

They were so taken with them I had to buy 3!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekins pets


My girls love it! - Geoff,

Bought this for my two hens and they love it. They each take turns to knock it around and get whatever treat is inside.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lohman Brown and Col pets


chicken ball - Rebecca,

I brought this for my chickens to entertain them, but found this ball a bit too disappointing, it fell apart when I gave them it was too flimsy, it now is at the bottom of the metal container where I put my chicken food.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 warrens pets

Omlet Says: Hi Rebecca, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback has been passed on to our product design team who will study further improvements. If you wish to return or exchange your product, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us by phone or by email, we would be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service Team


They Love It! - Julia, East Sussex,

Took our lovely rescue ladies a couple of weeks to work out how to use it, but they're certified experts now!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Playtime - Linda, Nottinghamshire,

Well, I Ike it. One of the chamois (adult) has spent some time on it. The others are too small to get on it yet. I'm sure in time they'll all "discover" it. Good looking thing though!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Bearded chamois, pol pets


Best £5 spent! - Lizzie, Berkshire,

The girls LOVE this toy. I fill it with their Omlet feed and they chase the ball around the garden. Provides hours of entertainment!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Best toy for chickens - Hope,

Our girls love it ! They get excited as soon as it’s picked up. They really aren’t fussed about the other peck toys but even a small bit of corn and just their normal food goes down a treat.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


The Girls Love It! - Annabel,

A great way to amuse my girls and keeps them working for their treats. Easy to fill with the elasticated fastening but it does flip open a little too easily when the ladies are playing football with it. Otherwise it would have got 5 stars.

This reviewer has 8-10 Pekin Bantams pets


Football! - Caroline,

My chickens absolutely love this toy and get really excited when they see me bringing it into the run. My grandson is thrilled that we have football crazy chickens - although to be honest, two of them prefer to whack it with their beaks; a header maybe?

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hybrids pets


Great fun - Elizabeth,

My 2 hens think it is great pushing the balls around because they have learnt that food drops out.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 4   Next