Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 28 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

They Love It! - Julia, East Sussex,

Took our lovely rescue ladies a couple of weeks to work out how to use it, but they're certified experts now!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Best £5 spent! - Lizzie, Berkshire,

The girls LOVE this toy. I fill it with their Omlet feed and they chase the ball around the garden. Provides hours of entertainment!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Best toy for chickens - Hope,

Our girls love it ! They get excited as soon as it’s picked up. They really aren’t fussed about the other peck toys but even a small bit of corn and just their normal food goes down a treat.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Football! - Caroline,

My chickens absolutely love this toy and get really excited when they see me bringing it into the run. My grandson is thrilled that we have football crazy chickens - although to be honest, two of them prefer to whack it with their beaks; a header maybe?

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hybrids pets


Great fun - Elizabeth,

My 2 hens think it is great pushing the balls around because they have learnt that food drops out.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Food Ball - Myrtle,

Fab addition for my hens, they love it and it keeps them occupied during the avian lockdown

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


Good Toy - Debbie,

My bantams love this little ball,it’s especially useful now when they have to stay in.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


pleased with the quality - Marion,

took chickens a few days to understand what the ball was for, then they realised it had food in it, that done it, the odd thing is, it's the oldest chicken that plays with it, she loves it. Overall pleased with the ball, however, they seem reluctant to play with other items maybe it will just take time.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great little boredom buster - An Omleteer,

It didn’t take long for them to work out how to use this. They are excited to see it coming out now.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Yellow peck ball - Debbie,

My chickens love this,especially Hilda,it’s her favourite,sadly however so does the squirrels and so it’s gone!!!again

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 3   Next