Verified Reviews for Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Football! -

My chickens absolutely love this toy and get really excited when they see me bringing it into the run. My grandson is thrilled that we have football crazy chickens - although to be honest, two of them prefer to whack it with their beaks; a header maybe?

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hybrids pets


Great fun -

My 2 hens think it is great pushing the balls around because they have learnt that food drops out.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Food Ball -

Fab addition for my hens, they love it and it keeps them occupied during the avian lockdown

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


Good Toy -

My bantams love this little ball,it’s especially useful now when they have to stay in.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


pleased with the quality -

took chickens a few days to understand what the ball was for, then they realised it had food in it, that done it, the odd thing is, it's the oldest chicken that plays with it, she loves it. Overall pleased with the ball, however, they seem reluctant to play with other items maybe it will just take time.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great little boredom buster -

It didn’t take long for them to work out how to use this. They are excited to see it coming out now.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Yellow peck ball -

My chickens love this,especially Hilda,it’s her favourite,sadly however so does the squirrels and so it’s gone!!!again

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Chicken toy food ball -

This is a big hit in our coop. Keeps our six hens and us entertained for ages. They love kicking the ball around the walkin run to get the corn out of it. Highly recommend for your chickens. They won't be bored.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Best game ever! - Leics,

My three chickens adore the yellow toy ball when filled with corn. They have as much fun with it as I do watching them kick and push it round the garden.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Chicken toy food ball -

Wow my chucks love it with meal worms in it and So does my African pygmy hedgehog Great price great product

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

1 of 4   Next