Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 35 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chicken toy food ball - Claire,

This is a big hit in our coop. Keeps our six hens and us entertained for ages. They love kicking the ball around the walkin run to get the corn out of it. Highly recommend for your chickens. They won't be bored.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Good toy, the chickens took to it quickly, keeps them busy and happy - Rachel,

Although when it is apart, the ball feels a bit flimsy, it is much more secure when it is together. The chickens worked out how to get the grain our pretty quickly, and quite like playing football across the lawn. I do wonder how long the elastic will last, but that wouldn't be too difficult to replace if it does go. I'm glad that I bought this.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Best game ever! - Sue, Leics,

My three chickens adore the yellow toy ball when filled with corn. They have as much fun with it as I do watching them kick and push it round the garden.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Chicken toy food ball - Michelle,

Wow my chucks love it with meal worms in it and So does my African pygmy hedgehog Great price great product

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Treat Ball - Karen,

Good sturdy ball. My chickens didnt like it though. But product durable

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020

Omlet Says: Hello Karen, Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that your chickens are not a fan of the toy. I would suggest trying again once in a while with different food or treats inside, sometimes this helps. Chickens can take a while to get use to a new toy, perhaps this is the case with the Manna Pro Food Ball. Kindest regards, Omlet


May take some time? - Jenny,

The food ball arrived promptly in time for Christmas. I thought it was a little flimsy but a great simple design in a fab colour. Sadly, my bantams are scared of it. The squirrels like it tho. I turned my back & a huge, pregnant one was rolling it away! Now rescued & I will try to reintroduce to the bantams when the sun shines.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Fab toy - Lesa,

My girls love this, they were straight on it! They peck at it and kick it about like chicken football! Easy to find in the coop, easy to fill and clean too.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Fun and exercise in one go. - Susie, Bedfordshire,

My girls absolutely love this, i fill it with natures grub fruit and berry treat mix or meal worms and sunflower hearts. One of them kicks it around the run whilst the others chase after it picking up all the treats. Beware though, my clever girls have worked out how to completely open it into two halves to get all the treats at once, equally as amusing to watch it happen.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Chicken play ball - Marie,

My chickens love this toy I fill it with grain. It took them about 10 seconds to work out how it works. It alsomakes them work for their treats .

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Toy Food Ball - Shari,

My chickens absolutely love this, they use their heads and their feet. So j=much fun to watch. Highly recommend this to other people and chickens.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Prev   2 of 4   Next