Verified Reviews for Snugglesafe Microwave Heatpad with Cover

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 17 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Keeps my girls warm - Sue,

I bought this just to give a bit of warmth to the chickens' coop on the coldest nights. I put it in the microwave then wrap in an old tea towel before putting at the back of the coop. If they don't want it there's room for them not to use but everynight, so far, they've been piled all on top or around it. It will come in handy for other things, including if any pets need a bit of extra safe warmth. It's a bit on the expensive side but I'm glad I bought it for the winter months.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Sussex hybrid pets


Keeping my little boys feet warm - Diana,

Fantastic product, ideal for all pets if unwell or just outside for a bit of warmth in the cold.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Warmth heatpad - Jane,

My girls love the heated pad, it's perfect and the chickens love to snuggle up. It's going to be perfect in the winter

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


absolutely love - Lisa,

My 12 week old chick was attacked by the bigger girls and so now lives on her own in her very own eglu Classic. This heat pad has been a godsend, she waits for me to put it in her house every night and peace of mind for me as I know she is snug.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent - Frances,

I am so glad that I bought this product. It gives me peace of mind that my 4bantams can snuggle up with the pad and that the warmth lasts most of the night. It's been a godsend during the very cold weather we have had recently.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Excellent at keeping the girls warm. - Hollie,

Bought one heatpad for each of my girls as a Christmas present. The girls wait at the coop door for me to bring them out on an evening. The girls enjoy them on cold winter nights.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


EXCELLENT - Brian,

We purchased this for our hen house, but our elderly cat just loves it and snuggles up against every night.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Excellent - Ann,

My girls are kept lovely and cosy with the heatpad. It does get very hot straight out of the microwave but it keeps the girls cosy till morning time.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2012


Brilliant! - Joanna,

We bought this for our 6+ year old bunny who lives in a hutch outside. She loves it, and makes a bee-line for it when we put it under the straw in her hutch at night. I'm going to buy another for an elderly poorly cat that we're going to foster, I think it'll be lovely to warm her creaky bones :o)

Verified Purchase: Dec 2012


Easy to use - Janet,

Hoping that it takes the edge off the icy cold nights.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013

1 of 2   Next