Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Beware of the Chickens Sign

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

My Favourite Piece of Garden Decor! - Julia, East Sussex,

I had been on and on to my partner about how much I wanted one of these for the shed door. Eventually he surrendered to my constant reminders and ordered one! It is slightly smaller than anticipated but I love it nonetheless.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Looks great - Ali, Devon,

My first one cracked in half straight away whilst being attached to a gate and Omlet replaced it very promptly for free.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


makes people giggle! - Fiona,

I have my plaque up on the girls walk in run and it makes visitors giggle! It was a little smaller than I imagined and didn't come with screws, but otherwise a fun thing to add to their run!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


Looks Great! - Donna,

This was a present for a friend. It is small but it looks great on the chicken coop door. He really loved it, so very pleased with my purchase. Quick delivery too.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Good quality fun item - Heidi,

This is a good quality heavy duty sign and a bit of fun after all those crazy hens can't pose a threat - can they?!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Looks nice - David,

Pleased with the quality, perhaps could do with being slightly bigger?

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018


very good - Wilson,

smaller than I thought but having said that it fits nicely on our gate and I would recommend this product

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Brilliant! - Tracey,

It was a present for my dad and he loved it!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2010


A must have for chicken fans! - Mark,

Was bought as a christmas present for the in-laws and they loved it. Omlets delivery was very quick even with the snow troubles we had. Very good quality plaque and I would greatly recommend this for chicken keepers who like a wee bit of quirkiness.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


very good - Jennifer,

Just what we were expecting.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019

1 of 4   Next