Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Beware of the Chickens Sign

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 18 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

My Favourite Piece of Garden Decor! - Julia, East Sussex,

I had been on and on to my partner about how much I wanted one of these for the shed door. Eventually he surrendered to my constant reminders and ordered one! It is slightly smaller than anticipated but I love it nonetheless.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Looks Great! - Donna,

This was a present for a friend. It is small but it looks great on the chicken coop door. He really loved it, so very pleased with my purchase. Quick delivery too.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Good quality fun item - Heidi,

This is a good quality heavy duty sign and a bit of fun after all those crazy hens can't pose a threat - can they?!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Brilliant! - Tracey,

It was a present for my dad and he loved it!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2010


A must have for chicken fans! - Mark,

Was bought as a christmas present for the in-laws and they loved it. Omlets delivery was very quick even with the snow troubles we had. Very good quality plaque and I would greatly recommend this for chicken keepers who like a wee bit of quirkiness.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


plaque - An Omleteer,

This plaque looks great on the gate leading to the chickens. Very novel, great purchase.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2010


plagues - An Omleteer,

I thought they are fantastic but the rest of the family are not so sure..

Verified Purchase: Dec 2009


Plaque beware of chickens - An Omleteer,

love it! everyone who passes through my gate comments on it!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2010


Plaque beware of the chickens - An Omleteer,

Excellent value for money

Verified Purchase: May 2010


Beware of the Chickens Plaque - An Omleteer,

Excellent quality, very fast delivery. Many thanks!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2009

1 of 2   Next