Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Pack of Four Bouncy Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

great fun, very authentic looking - Svetlana,

Nicely designed fun product

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


good stopped my hen eating her egs andthe other eggs!! - Phillida,

very good thanks they came very fast!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


BRILLIANT! - Marianne,

THESE ARE GREAT - HAVE HAD A GOOD FEW LAUGHS WITH THEM ALREADY - REALLY FUNNY. WELL DONE !

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Just what I wanted - Joan,

The eggs look very realistic and I was very pleased with the prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


look good - Anthony,

Although they look the real thing I have still not received any eggs from my Warrens which have passed the point of lay as they are now30 weeks old.It is properly tsouthhe time of year,Roll On Summer Regards A Abbott

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Thank you for great service - Tim,

Just what we needed to encourage the chickens to lay where we could find the eggs....brill.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


the hens think it's real! - Bowery,

Bought to educate the girls into where to put their 'first' egg, It looks so realistic, and works a treat. Put it in the nest box at least two weeks in advance of eggspectations. !!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


splendid - Adam,

Excellent fun; I use them for checking the size of the egg cups I make, and also in my demonstrations of an egg boiler.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


fun fun fun - John,

Great for a bit of fun - popped them in first egg boxes we gave to family. They look good in an egg box - but on close inspecion you can see the seam. Godd shape size and colour - but very pleased with them.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Ideal - Janette,

I bought these to try to coax our chickens to lay IN the coop and not at random round the garden. They helped I am sure, but we have very stubborn chickens! They look like eggs, are durable and washable. Just what we wanted.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016

1 of 2   Next