Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Toys & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 404 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Looks pretty - Victoria,

Lovely little addition to the chicken coop
Review for: Woodies Rainbow Mobile for Birds and Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great idea! - Jane,

Has prompted me several times to go and close the eglu door- would highly recommend.
Review for: Have you put the Chickens to Bed? Door Hanger

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Looks Great! - Donna,

This was a present for a friend. It is small but it looks great on the chicken coop door. He really loved it, so very pleased with my purchase. Quick delivery too.
Review for: Beware of the Chickens Sign

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Great buy - Waite,

Got one of these to try and at first they were totally disinterested so I thought i'd wasted my money, but whilst I was talking to a neighbour I noticed they suddenly got the hang of it and all three worked together to get the corn to disperse.Now they get their corn in it every day. They go crazy when they see the yellow ball they practically leap up to snatch it out of my hands. Keeps them occupied for quite a while and relieves boredom
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Good quality fun item - Heidi,

This is a good quality heavy duty sign and a bit of fun after all those crazy hens can't pose a threat - can they?!
Review for: Beware of the Chickens Sign

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


My girls love it - Carola,

Took a few days to get used to - they ran a mile the first time I put it into their pen - but now they can't wait for me to fill it up. Keeps them busy.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Love it - Linda,

Bought it as a present but couldn't wait till Christmas.
Review for: Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Verified Purchase: Nov 2013


Looks nice - David,

Pleased with the quality, perhaps could do with being slightly bigger?
Review for: Beware of the Chickens Sign

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018


gone through 3 of these now!! - Hayley,

this is such a great idea, but very badly designed! i have gone through 3 of these because of the small screw on end piece which if dropped, manages to completely disappear! also one of them i did the screw up much tighter than normal to stop it dropping off, and whilst trying to unscrew it, the apple shaped top piece actually twisted off, completely breaking it! so disappointing because it keeps apples etc off the floor and clean, hence why i have rebought this item when actually it probably isnt worth it. will be looking for something similar but more robustly made...
Review for: Fruit Holder for Hutches and Cages

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


fruit holder - Karen,

found this to be very good for my hens, i just pop on an apple and it keeps them busy as they keep popping back to it to have a nibble, it hooks onto the run off the ground so keeps the apple clean too
Review for: Fruit Holder for Hutches and Cages

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019

Prev   30 of 41   Next