Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Toys & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 404 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Easy to install - Erika,

I was able to easily install this on a bitterly cold Christmas Day, so my hens could have a present !
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 Americaunas and Cali pets


Great addition to the run - Judith, Invermay, Westoby Lane,

Bought at the beginning of the bird flu outbreak when the chickens needed to be kept in their run. After a few days of ignoring the perch, they fully embraced it and now spend many hours perched together keeping each other warm in this chilly weather.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin Bantans pets


Great fun - Elizabeth,

My 2 hens think it is great pushing the balls around because they have learnt that food drops out.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Hens love it! - Clare,

It took our 'suspicious' ladies just 1 day to realise this was full of nice nibbles; now I fill it up every few days. It's an excellent 'enricher' during their own Bird Flu prevention lockdown (DEFRA legal requirement), giving them something extra to peck at. Easy to refill etc.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


Best Toy Ever! - Beth,

My chickens love this toy. Instead of pecking at each other, they spend the day pecking the toy. Great for fighting winter boredom. My husband purchased this for my little hens for a Christmas present.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


Poppy Peck Toy - Myrtle,

My chickens see me coming with this full of mealworms and get very excited. Love it
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


Food Ball - Myrtle,

Fab addition for my hens, they love it and it keeps them occupied during the avian lockdown
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


A winner! - Susan, California,

Santa brought this to the hens and it has turned out to be their favorite present. The 1st day they were scared of it but the 2nd day they emptied it. All 10 of them hanging around it. They love it! I love watching them love it. I will be buying several more so they all can have a turn pecking at it. Buy it! Your hens will thank you.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Easy to put together - Sharon,

Great perch, easy to put together.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great product - Daisy,

cute and fun - prompt delivery
Review for: Beware of the Bantams Sign

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   5 of 41   Next