Verified Reviews for Nettex Ground Sanitising Powder 2kg

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 20 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Nice and fresh! - Tracy,

Does the job, soaks up moisture and makes the run smell nice.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


Very good - Stefanie,

Smells great! Does the job, will buy again.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Love it - Lucy,

I have been using the nettex ground sanitising powder for a while now and i love it. I find that it is easy to use and keeps the run smelling nice and fresh. Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Effective Sanitiser - Carol,

We have bark down in the run for the girls although we clean as much mess up as possible it is not always possible to clean everything. However, we sprinkle this powder around the coop every four-five days which kills things we can't see. It also eliminates odour very effectively. I would definately recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Great product - Marion,

I wouldn't be without ground sanitising powder, it takes away any nasty smells and reduces flies in the walk in run. It also helps to dry the ground if it has been a bit soggy! Its easy to use, just use the scoop provided and sprinkle, i do it at night time so the run is all god for the girls in the morning.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013


Great! - Maxine,

Nettex is excellent and I am glad it was recommended to me for a hygienic walk in run and chicken house.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Does the job... - Chris,

...Judging by the immediate effect on any unlucky earth-worms which get caught in the crossfire. Shame about that but I really needed this to deal with a recurring chook-worm problem and, together with Flubenvet, it seems to have been effective. Also neutralises nasty niffs as a bonus. Recommended.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Freshens the ground - Marie,

Just starting using this product but it does seem to freshen the area as well as hopefully killing off any lurking nasties.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Very useful - Lisa,

A really useful and effective product. I will be buying more once currect tub is gone.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


sanitising powder - Angela,

the product worked well but as we have a large area to cover did not last very long.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011

Prev   2 of 2