Verified Reviews for Bucket Brush

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Well worth having - Sue,

Far better than the old washing up brush etc I have used up til now.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Brilliant Bucket Brush! - Carin,

It is strong and sturdy yet easy to handle. EXCELLENT BRUSH!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Excellent! - Paul,

This brush is really good and makes cleaning the chickens out so much easier. Even the must stubborn stains is gradually, if not immediately away. Practical and robust feeling.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Great Brush. - Julia,

This does the job well.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Brilliant - Elora, Leicestershire,

Used this to give my wooden coop a much needed scrub down, and I must say I am very impressed as it managed to easily scrape of 6 months worth of grime on the floors and the roosting bars with little effort on my part. I also used it to brush the coop roof as its my chickens favourite place to sit and get messy :/ really good brush!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Great Brush - Marion,

brilliant little brush can do lots of different jobs, great for scrubbing out the cube and for cleaning out poop trays....

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013


Worth every penny! - Lesley,

I use this with the disinfectant to scrub the eglu - it's particularly good on the roosting bars.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


A really useful brush! - Louise,

really useful, well made and value for money!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Neat little brush - Marie,

Just the thing to get into all the nooks and crannies in the duck house. Easily cleaned after use. Thank you Omlet

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


LOVE this product - Veronica,

I use this brush for cleaning plates and bowls etc after soaking in a bucket. The brush is a great size easy to handle and robust enough to be left outside with the bucket etc.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011

1 of 2   Next