Verified Reviews for Barrier V1 Spray Disinfectant

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 27 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Works well -

Seems to do the job well.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Hens, mixed pets


-

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Amazing smell. -

only used a few times so far but the smell is lovely smells of cloves. Will be spraying the whole run in it if it helps keeps flies away.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Excellent product -

Excellent easy to use product with a nice smell that remains a long time.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Excellent product -

Excellent product. Lovely fragrance smell. Great value

Verified Purchase: May 2016


Barrier V1 Spray - Essex,

Love this smells lovely. I also spray this around my cube air vent holes and wheelie bin helps keep the flies down. Cuts through the grime really quick.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


It seems good so far -


Top product -

I've brought this product several times and highly recommend it as it does the job and smells nice too. But then I am a bit weird. Lol

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


spray cleaner -

I use this every time I clean out the eglu roosting area and it smells lovely and makes my cleaning work look top notch


Excellant Product -

I love using this product on my girls coop, its good to know there are no nasty chemicals its smells devine and is really effective, one spray I leave it for a minute or so and everything is shiny and clean and fresh...love it! Just wish it came in bigger sizes.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021

1 of 3   Next