Verified Reviews for Barrier V1 Spray Disinfectant

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 27 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Easy to use -

Only used once so far.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Fab -

This product smells great I initially brought it for my chicken house as a general disinfectant but I am now using it on my cat litter tray too. When I run out I will buy more.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


Great Product -

A fantastic smelling disinfectant that really works. Bigger bottles would be great.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


V1 -

Very good. Need to buy another.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014


Great product -

Love this product. Very nice smelling product and makes the hen house nice and clean, also used in the rabbit hutch. Have since purchased the 1 litre concentrate version. Would be great if Omlet could stock the 1 litre concentrate please

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014


Very pleasant -

I have used this regularly and it seems to do the job. It smells nice and you don't seem to have to use lots and lots to get the job done. I'll certainly be buying again.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Does what it says -

Used weekly to disinfect the hen house. It cleans chicken poo off the surfaces when scrubbed, smells of plants and the hens seem happy with it. Easy to use bottle. Will continue to buy.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


Does what it says! nice smell too! -

Great clean, chicken friendly and smells nice too!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Seems Very Good -

Good clean smell. Seems to keep things hygienic. Has not damaged Eglu or irritated birds or me. Container easy to use. Pleased to have recommendation of safe and effective product.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


Very good. -

Very effective spray that thoroughly cleans the hutch. One of the best disinfectant sprays there is.

Prev   2 of 3   Next