Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Cleaning Products for Chicken Houses

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 137 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect gloves for cleaning - George,

I used to hate doing dishes or cleaning, because using bare hands my hands would get really dry and cracked. These gloves solved that problem. They're thick enough to protect your hands from scalding hot water, but thin enough to still handle dishes without any problem. And when you pull your hands out after cleaning, they're as dry and comfortable as they were when you put them in. Definitely worth it.
Review for: Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Large

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


Use it to clean food bowls - Julie,

Easy to use and pleasant smell - seems to do the trick.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


Excellent brush - Andrea,

Just what I was looking for, a decent hard bristled outdoor cleaning brush with an easy to hold handle. Easy to use, helps clean grime away and I'd recommend over the usual scrubbing brush design every time
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


useful product - Alison,

Only used it a couple of times but so far so good.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


Perfect - Lisa,

Perfect!
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Great product - Chantelle,

Really great. A useful product with a nice smell, and reassurance of knowing that the hutch for my two rabbits is protected against viruses and germs. The rabbits don't seem to mind it too! :)
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant


Ultimate cleaning gloves blue medium - An Omleteer,

Great gloves. Comfortable and durable, and I really like the fact they're machine washable.
Review for: Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Bucket brush - An Omleteer,

Does what it says!
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Dec 2009


Clean-n-Safe - An Omleteer,

Does what it says on the label. Smells fresh and nice, mists easily around the Cube
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Bucket Brush - An Omleteer,

It's great for cleaning the wooden slats in the Eglu and it gets all the sawdust out of the nest box. Would recommend.
Review for: Bucket Brush

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017

Prev   12 of 14   Next