Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Cleaning Products for Chicken Houses

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 134 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

clean and safe pet cleaning spray - An Omleteer,

Good product, good price and a nice smell.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant


clean n safe cleaner - An Omleteer,

A nice smelling hutch cleaner, easy to use and pleasent clean odour.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Mar 2010


Clean n safe pet disinfectant - An Omleteer,

I love this spray. Its effective lasts a long time, is priced fairly and after washing with soapy water, finishing off with this spray I know my chickens home is germ free. The spray is a fine mist and dries easily. I did run out recently and tried another pet disinfectant spray which dribbled out and was useless. Could not wait to get some more Clean n safe. Well done.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Feb 2011


clean-n-safe pet safe disinfectant/clean - An Omleteer,

very effective and lovely clean, natural smell
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


clean-n-safe pet disenfectant - An Omleteer,

l find this product quick and easy to use.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Jun 2009


Clean-n-Safe Pet safe disinfectant / cle - An Omleteer,

Great product, just wish it came in a dilutable form and bigger bottle.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014


Ultimate cleaning gloves - An Omleteer,

Really goood. I bought two pairs, one for washing up, excellent, the other for hen house cleaning and gardening, particularly good for weeding nettles, clearing outside drains, and messy outside jobs.
Review for: Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


A good back up - An Omleteer,

It's nice to know that you're using a product which isn't harmful to your pets but I found that hot water did a better job. I have a cube which i literally just hose down so I've no need for this product.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant


Great cleaner - An Omleteer,

This stuff smells lovely and cleans everything really well. Very impressed!
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Oct 2009


Works fine but a few issues... - An Omleteer,

Works fine, spray is good as it delivers a fine even spray so you're not wasting any product. Nice smell - but a bit strong perhaps for a chicken? Small print also reveals that this product is harmful to aquatic life (not just your pet goldfish but the water system in general). Most products of this nature though are probably the same. Will attempt to find an alternative though when this has finished.
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Jan 2009

Prev   13 of 14   Next