Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

Average Rating:
Based on 176 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fun and functional! -

Before receiving the egg skelter I was marking dates on the eggs to keep track of when each was laid, my egg skelter is a brilliant alternative!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Eggscellent Product - -,

This was stocking filler for my husband & he was delighted with it. no need to write dates on our eggs, just take the one from the bottom of the rack.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great design. -

I bought a red egg skelter for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it. I wish they came in Pink for myself.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


egg skelter the best -

great product have had one myself for over 10 year as good as new still so bought this as gift

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Skelter -

Brilliant..very practical

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great idea for egg stoarge - Notts,

I have had one of these for years for my hens' eggs. It works really well as you add the fresh eggs to the top and take remove eggs from the bottom to use. Keeps the eggs in strict date order. It's simple and easy to use. I bought another one as a present for a relative who always comments on mine.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent product -

A “cracking” way to keep your eggs in date order. Brilliant idea!

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent product sturdy -

Eggcellent storage strong easy clean great to see how many eggs we have used/left Highly reccomend

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Very pleased. -

First purchase was slightly chipped and replaced immediately, so excellent customer service. The skelter looks good and works quite well although care has to be taken when removing the lower eggs. The higher eggs need a 'gentle helping hand' to move down the skelter.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Good size and good quality -

The skelter is exactly what I hoped it would be.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 18   Next