Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 174 Verified Reviews

Write Review

3rd Omlet Egg Skelter - Lara, Ohio,

This is the 3rd egg skelter I’ve purchased thru Omlet. I love them all. My sister even has one now she loved mine so much! Very sturdy. Eggs don’t roll so quickly they crack.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 We have a mixed floc pets


Perfect for me - Franklin,

After seeing all the different types, sizes and shapes of skelters on Amazon, and wondering where I would put them in my small kitchen, I found this. This is the perfect size for me and fits the counter spot I had in mind. This skelter is very well made and should last a long time. I love this product and would buy again if needed. Thank you.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022


Form & Function! - Beckie,

I love this skelter. It's beautiful, super easy to keep clean, and does a great job at its job. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Backyard Chickens pets


'Love our Egg Skelter! - Melissa,

'Very pleased with our 12 count Egg Skelter, it fits our eggs perfectly. Speedy shipping, too. Thanks!
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022


Really good fun - Annette,

I was surprised that the really small eggs that my little bantams lay actually fitted this and it still works really well with them. Really fun way to keep your eggs safe
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great storage solution for eggs! - Mel,

Fab egg storage solution - stylish and practical.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Fits my eggs and looks good - Will, North Carolina,

Works well, build seems high quality (I will update if it doesn't hold up long term but it looks high quality). Bought this for my wife for her birthday. Definitely an improvement over a bowl or an egg carton
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Americauna, Easter E pets


Perfect - Lainey, NSW,

We love our bright red egg skelter! Our only issue is that we are getting six enormous eggs per day, we could do with a larger skelter !!!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Isobrown pets


Egg Skelter - Wonderful product - Althea, Wisconsin,

I bought two egg shelters, one for my mom in red and the cream colored for myself. Love the quality and style of the product. Great way to keep eggs in order of date layed. We both have them out on our kitchen counter to display our bounty of beautiful eggs.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

This reviewer has 6-8 Delaware, Rhode Isla pets


Problem solver! - Flo, Colorado,

I was constantly manually shuffling eggs to keep the older ones ready for use first. Sometimes it got confusing. This handy device makes it easier. Sometimes you have to straighten the eggs out a bit to keep them rolling to the front properly, but this is minor compared to how much I used to have to handle them. Great idea.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021

1 of 18   Next