Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 169 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great storage solution for eggs! - Mel,

Fab egg storage solution - stylish and practical.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Fits my eggs and looks good - Will, North Carolina,

Works well, build seems high quality (I will update if it doesn't hold up long term but it looks high quality). Bought this for my wife for her birthday. Definitely an improvement over a bowl or an egg carton
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Americauna, Easter E pets


Perfect - Lainey, NSW,

We love our bright red egg skelter! Our only issue is that we are getting six enormous eggs per day, we could do with a larger skelter !!!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Isobrown pets


Egg Skelter - Wonderful product - Althea, Wisconsin,

I bought two egg shelters, one for my mom in red and the cream colored for myself. Love the quality and style of the product. Great way to keep eggs in order of date layed. We both have them out on our kitchen counter to display our bounty of beautiful eggs.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

This reviewer has 6-8 Delaware, Rhode Isla pets


Problem solver! - Flo, Colorado,

I was constantly manually shuffling eggs to keep the older ones ready for use first. Sometimes it got confusing. This handy device makes it easier. Sometimes you have to straighten the eggs out a bit to keep them rolling to the front properly, but this is minor compared to how much I used to have to handle them. Great idea.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Fun and functional! - Nicci,

Before receiving the egg skelter I was marking dates on the eggs to keep track of when each was laid, my egg skelter is a brilliant alternative!
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Eggscellent Product - Kate, -,

This was stocking filler for my husband & he was delighted with it. no need to write dates on our eggs, just take the one from the bottom of the rack.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great design. - Bunny,

I bought a red egg skelter for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it. I wish they came in Pink for myself.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


egg skelter the best - Catherine,

great product have had one myself for over 10 year as good as new still so bought this as gift
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Skelter - Fiona,

Brilliant..very practical
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 17   Next