Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 42 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Egg rotator - Baz,

Al good but I thought the eggs would roll or slide down and around . Happy with purchase thanks
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Lovely egg holder - Sharon,

I am pleased with my purchase - the egg holder looks lovely displaying my eggs in the kitchen. The eggs don't always roll down as they should though, which is a bit disappointing.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021


Great way to store eggs - Bea,

I like it but have suffered a few broken eggs as I haven’t quite got my eggs to helter skelter as smoothly as I would like.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great product, would love more colour choices - An Omleteer,

I really like my skelter, Ive had one before but sold it with the house on request from the new owners. Unfortunately when I went to buy a second time I could not get the egg blue colour I wanted as I had previously. Aside from that I love it. Tip * make sure you place the pointy end of the egg toward the centre of the skelter, this way the eggs will always roll down effortlessly. There is not infomation that comes with the skelter and if I had known this in the beginning before the other skelter then it would have saved much frustration. Anyway it looks great but I would like an egg blue colour soon please! :)
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Very pleased. - Michael,

First purchase was slightly chipped and replaced immediately, so excellent customer service. The skelter looks good and works quite well although care has to be taken when removing the lower eggs. The higher eggs need a 'gentle helping hand' to move down the skelter.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Just what I needed! - Yvonne,

Its a great product and constructed well. We have found that our eggs don't roll down to the bottom and we have to help move them along but I love the fact I am always using the oldest egg without too much thought!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black


Looks Good On The Worksurface - Jan,

Bought the red one to go with my new red themed kitchen - it looks stylish on the side by the cooker ready to pop an egg into the pan. Tricky to get the eggs to go around and down it - I’ve already lost an egg onto the floor (but the dogs enjoyed it!!).
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Love it! - Lisa, North Yorkshire,

I am really pleased with my Egg Skelter. We even put egg cosies on ours. It stops the eggs rolling into each other and makes us smile too.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Beautiful, mostly functional - Sarah,

I love the way the skelter holds my eggs and displays them!!! It doesn't roll quite as nicely as I had hoped when using an egg or two from the bottom. I usually have to help a couple get turned and started rolling periodically up to the top. However, I still love it and recommend it. Irma a beautiful addition to my kitchen.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016


Fun! - Holly,

Gives eggs a playful momentum-mats not included
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015

1 of 5   Next