Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 236 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great Present! - Jennifer,

Bought this for my Mum and she was delighted with it!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Very good product - Caroline,

I brought this for my husband as he has 4 hens that produce lots of eggs. This egg skelter is great as we always know which eggs to use first. It is a lovely cream colour and matches our AGA. We don't roll the eggs down the skelter as they would break and sometimes they fall into the middle section but other than that it is a lovely product and a great gift for anyone who keeps chickens.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Excellent - Samantha,

Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister......the best gift she received (so she said!) Instead of several bowls of date scribbled eggs she now has a fantastic space saving egg ordering gadget which she loves.....she can't believe she didn't get one sooner !
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Very good. - Milburn,

I brought this as a christmas present and it arrived in good time. It turned out to be very big, maybe even a little too big. But with our three chickens it is almost always filled up. It is very sturdy and stable and seems a very good quality. With eggs on it looks very impressive. A ver good buy.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Excellent - Pat,

Excellent and prompt service, goods securely and carefully packed. Recommended!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Quite pleased - Deborah,

I bought this as a gift for a friend - she has said that she is very pleased with the Egg Skelter and it enables her to store her eggs in date order although she did say that the eggs do not slide down very well when one is removed from the bottom
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Egg Skelter - Jane,

It was what i expected, although i should have gone for a lare egg one, most of my eggs do not fit properly. I did'nt relise that my eggs were that big!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


eggscellent - Helen,

Brilliant product idea, very practical and looks great in the kitchen!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


egg skelter - Linda,

bought as a gift, Great item. want one for myself now but would prefer different colour to red..... note that you are currently out of stock please email when they are back in hopefully in different colour
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


excellent!! Won't do what everyone does and put eggsetc: - Jane,

Wouldn't be without it. Everyone wants one!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011

Prev   17 of 24   Next