Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 240 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Egg Skelter - Jane,

It was what i expected, although i should have gone for a lare egg one, most of my eggs do not fit properly. I did'nt relise that my eggs were that big!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


eggscellent - Helen,

Brilliant product idea, very practical and looks great in the kitchen!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


egg skelter - Linda,

bought as a gift, Great item. want one for myself now but would prefer different colour to red..... note that you are currently out of stock please email when they are back in hopefully in different colour
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


excellent!! Won't do what everyone does and put eggsetc: - Jane,

Wouldn't be without it. Everyone wants one!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


Great product - Mervyn,

Speedy delivery and lovely way of displaying eggs. Looks great in the kitchen and very practical too.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


excellent product - Liz,

excellent product, looks fab in the kitchen cannot fault it
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


Egg skelter - Susan,

Speedy delivery product as described , very pleased , thank you
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Nov 2016


fab egg storage system - Jim,

At last ive got a cool looking way of storing my girls eggs in an age order!!! just brilliant!!!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


fantastic! - Emma,

This is a fantastic must for any chicken keeper! We love it and it gets so many comments from our family and friends when they come to see the chickens....and us!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Practical but quirky - Janet,

I love this prodect,it looks so unusual on my black granite worktops,everyone who visits is enthralled by it.I even left the lable on to add to the quirkiness.Put eggs on pointed size inwards as instructions and it will do a great job of storing them.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011

Prev   18 of 24   Next