Verified Reviews for Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Average Rating:
Based on 137 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Sakeay,

We love these little egg boxes - they’re great for giving our girls’ eggs as a gift when visiting friends and family, and the recipients are always delighted. Prefer the previous logo/message on the box, though.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Quick delivery - Yamila,

I bought this product fore kids to decorate. The delivery was fast and the product as described

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Excellent product, Fantastic customer service - Helen, northern Israel,

Unfortunately there was a mix-up in my order, but Omelette CS jumped right in to make it right within the shortest time possible. I don't necessarily judge a company by how many times they get an order correct - because that is what we should be able to expect. But I will always return to a company with a fast & easy response time to an error

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 10+ chickens pets


Excellent product, ideal to use for craft as well as eggs - Carol,

I have been buying these little egg boxes for quite a few years to hold cakes rather than eggs. They are perfect to hold 4 mini cupcakes. The most recent delivery has a more robust finish, very pleased with them.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Egg Boxes - Leanne,

Amazing little funky egg boxes. Perfect size and quick delivery! Thank you Omlet!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


4 in egg boxes - Kathleen,

Absolutely great, i write on top of box who laid them so a sticker to help would be useful!! But not essential!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2012


Most charming egg cartons ever! - Sandra, New York,

I use these 4-egg cartons as host/hostess gifts when invited to someone's home for dinner or drinks; the charm of these cartons, filled with fresh eggs from our hens and tied with a thin ribbon, never fail to elicit delight and thanks from my friends to whom they are presented.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Brilliant. - Adam,

Egg boxes eggsellent. I bought an eglu from you some twelve years ago, and it has performed superbly ever since. We now have four chickens, three of whom sleep in the eglu; one prefers to roost in an apple tree. They all wander freely around the garden all day. Not many products in this day and age last as long and as effectively as the eglu. I have had to buy a new loose cover, and replace, with wire and cable ties, some of the plastic connections, which deteriorate over time, but the basic design is absolutely superb. Thank you. Congratulations. Would you like a photo of me with it?

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Excellent Company made lot of orders - James, PULBOROUGH, W Sussex,

made lot of order for you and always you were more then my expectations , really great product and company . . tcl365.ie

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


made lot of order for the same products - Joel, PULBOROUGH, W Sussex,

made lot of orders for this products and every time i pleased with quality and service , really thanks. .

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020

1 of 14   Next