Verified Reviews for Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Eggcelent size! - Chloe,

I love the size of this product. They are well made, soooo cute and make perfect gifts for friends and family. I cut mine using scissors to separate them as found this easier that trying to tear them apart. The only negative point from me would be that the whole space on the top of the egg box has been used for marketing purposes and then there is a small 'laid by' spot on the side. I would have preferred if the top of the box was plain or for our own chickens and then smaller marketing on the side. This is my own opinion and I will likely add a sticker over the top. All in all they are fab for what I need and I would purchase again.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Perfect Hostess Gift! - Lynn, Cornwall,

These boxes came free with my order but I think I shall be buying some more! They are a fabulous gift for when we visit friends for drinks/dinner - so much more personal than wine/chocolates and so much cuter than a box of 6! Would be even better if the advertising was reduced and there was space on the top for a "Laid By" label!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Egg boxes - Lynne,

They're a great size for gifting.

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Egg boxes - Madeleine,

It is hard to give egg boxes a 5* because they are just egg boxes! And they do what egg boxes are supposed to do!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


A very useful size egg box for small producers - Jennifer,

The egg boxes are sturdy and well constructed. I did, however, prefer the plain ones which I could then make personal.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


quick delivery & good product - Jayne,

Great to have such a quick delivery and well packaged so no damages. Egg boxes good the four egg box especially useful, thanks.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


Brilliant!! - Angela,

I love these little boxes, they are a great size and good quality, my only negative comment is that they don't separate easily so i used scissors, but only the whole...brilliant!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


look good if a bit small - Wooldridge,

I was surprised the boxes are for 4 instead of the usual 6 eggs but on reading why, it makes sense to give away 4 precious eggs instead of 6 as presents. I haven't got any eggs yet so haven't actually tried the egg boxes out yet.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2012


Good - Karin,

I love that there are 4 eggs in a box. However I would prefer if the box would be available without the omlett print and logo, and be available in different colours.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2013


Great idea! - An Omleteer,

We love these egg boxes and our friends/family never fail to be excited when we give them four fresh eggs! The space to write which hens have laid the eggs is a great touch! We would have preferred the boxes to be slightly more sturdy, so they can be recycled a few more times and the fact they come in pairs and, so need tearing apart, is a bit of a pain. Nevertheless, we think these are brilliant and would definitely order some more once we've used them all up!

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 3   Next