Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Chicken Coop

Back to Product

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 481 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Brilliant - Paul,

Easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Easy to move. All you need to keep two or three chickens at home.
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Hühnerhaus - Steiger,

Das ist etwas vom Besten, was ich seit je her gekauft habe. Gratulation zu Ihrem Produkt. Mit lieben Grüssen aus der Schweiz.
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2010


Outstanding - Jane,

The Eglu is an outstanding product. Strong, stylish and esy to maintain. Our chucks had previously been housed in a flimsy wooden coop that had begun to rot. They love their new home!
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Brilliant - and not as garish as I thought - Stephanie,

1. Absolutely stellar design. 2. Easy to clean out poo, easy to get eggs, easy to put them away and open up. 3. The hens love it and were up to laying one a day very quickly 4. We are complete novices and have been able to learn the basics very quickly 5. I was a bit concerned about the bright colour in our traditional garden but actually it is not nearly as garish as I thought and many people have commented how stylish it is. Could not be more pleased.
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


it does what its built for - Paul,

Bought as a Christmas present.Using the easy to follow booklet, the eglu was quickly assembled, and 3 chickens were at home by late morning.It is well built, stylish, and does not look out of place in a standard suburban garden. But, best of all, it is so easy to keep clean and tidy. Out comes the tray, in go fresh wood shavings, and fresh hay in the nest area, and the perches get a quick hose and scrub down,and "hey presto" its spotless. Gave the hens a few days to get used to their new surroudings,and now they wander freely around the garden, which is totally enclosed. And, not forgetting, a steady supply of fresh eggs ! Hooray.
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


love it - Simon,

love it- would recommend to others
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016


It works. - Steven,

Overpriced for the materials involved - but the hens took to it immediately and it is so easy to clean and dry. Always buy a larger run (unless of course the eglu is being used as a free standing house) and also purchase (an equally overpriced - but functional) clear rain cover.
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Love love love it!! - Vikki,

A lovely home for our new additions. They seem happy and it is super easy to clean. A lot of money but well worth it.
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2013


Our Purple Eglu Classic - Katie, Dorset,

Amazing product, easy to build, the chickens made themselves at home straight away, easy to clean, easy to get new accessories. Would love more chickens ready for the next model! very very impressed, the purple colour is awesome
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Great! - Lisa,

I'm really please with my eglu! It blends into the garden beautifully. A brilliant design & so easy to clean. My girls love it too!
Review for: Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2016

Prev   7 of 49   Next