Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube® - Large Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 1266 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great coop but a bit small considering the price. - Emma,

I love the quality and style of this coop but I feel it defiantly could have been bigger. I have six large hens and it is a tight squeeze for them to ask fit in. I was hoping to increase my flock this year but now have no idea how to do that without buying another cube but I can’t justify the price for another one.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Australorps pets


Eglu cube - Matt, Oxfordshire,

We brought this to go along side our original cube . It’s not as well designed as the original and although the capacity states 8-10 it seems smaller . However it’s easy to clean comes with wheels so easy to move . The cube comes with a feeder and drinker but unless you buy the run as well. You need to buy the stand as extra !!!
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 All different plus pets


Great Coop. - Bucky, Texas,

We loved our Eglu coop so much that we have bought another one. We now have two coops attached to opposite ends of a 6 foot run. Our girls are very happy. Easy and fun to assemble. Easy to clean.
Review for: Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Multiple pets


Love this - Becky,

It's easy to clean and easy to move
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rhode Island Red pets


Eglu Coupe - Sam, NSW,

Loving our new coop with the automatic door. As dawn gets earlier (and we have no where to go in Lockdown) the girls no longer have to wait for me to get up and let them out in the mornings. We upgraded from a smaller Eglu and couldn’t be happier. The roosting area gives them plenty of room and is even easier to clean then our older coop. So pleased with our purchase!
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 ISA Brown pets


Love how easy to clean - Krista,

I bought this over a month ago. Had to put it together myself. Not ideal, but can be done. Instructions left something to be desired. Took me just under 5 hours. I have since added addition securing to ground and needed to block back of run as critters were getting in and out through wheel holes (didn't order wheels). Doors don't stay aligned and can be frustrating. Tarp is too small to cover much. Love that I can spray everything off so easily. I misunderstood the height of the run and have had trouble getting in and out. There are videos on YouTube to help with assembly and if this is the right purchase for you.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Mixed pets


Sturdy and hygienic - Jacqueline,

I bought the eglu as I was struggling to keep my existing house clear of red spider mite. The hens are so much happier and seem clear of mite. The cleaning is so much easier and can be a lot more thorough. I am very pleased and have ordered another 'low rise' eglu for two elderly fat hens that struggle getting down the steps in the morning
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 RRx and Cornishx pets


omlet for our guniea hens and run - Reba,

I purchased this and am happy with the omlet, however there were three of us putting the fencing together and it took us over 5 hours to do. The clips were good but could have been made easier if attached to the fence so you just had to clip them together. The hens seem to enjoy the omlet, but have a problem with the steps, a ramp with bars in it would be easier as our chicken do not have a problem with that type of stair. overall very pleased. Thank you. They love the bar and sit on it often.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 guniea hens pets


Excellent Product - Brid, Galway,

After much deliberation I finally purchased the Eglu Cube and I have to say I am so happy I went with it. It is super easy to look after and best of all my hens are happy in it, took to it straight away. Love Love Love this product.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic buy - Kate,

We received delivery around a month ago and are very pleased with it. Easy to clean and keeps the chickens secure overnight.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021

Prev   2 of 127   Next