Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 393 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Such a neat little chook house. - Angie,

This really is a great and easily assembled chook house. Very easy to maintain and access. A delightful little HQ for my 3 darling chooks.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Wyandotte and ISA br pets


So easy to clean - Jenna,

I bought two coops recently to house ducks & chickens. It’s warm, super easy to clean (!) and predator proof (so far at least!). I’m very happy with their products.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Chickens and ducks pets


Great - Kasia, Buckinghamshire ,

Being new to chicken keeping I spoke to my neighbour who has chickens and she explained to me how great the coop was compared to wooden ones. She wasn't wrong. Easy to clean, secure and the chickens seem happy with it.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam pets


Cute - Beni,

Looks great. Functions well. Not easy to assemble, made harder by the fact that the instructions in the box for the coop are only half correct. The coop was easy enough to assemble but the run was frustrating, parts were different than the instructions. Then I discovered there is another instruction book and the one that came with the coop is only meant to be read until halfway, then you're meant to swap to the other instruction book. But there is no note or anything to tell you to stop using the instruction booklet. The screws and other hardware were just loose in the box, so there were some minor scratches by the time the box arrived also
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Omlet Says: Hi Beni, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read that you experienced some difficulties with the assembly of your coop and run. We indeed provide two instruction booklets, as the coop and run can also be purchased individually. We would also recommend you to have a look at your instruction videos, as they can be a useful complement to the written manuals. You can find them here. Nevertheless, your feedback has been passed onto our Product Design Team for further improvements. If you have received any damaged item, please get in touch with us so that we can investigate more specifically on this with you. You can find our contact details here. Yours, Clemence, Omlet Customer Service team


Brilliant little chicken coop! - Lilly, Essex,

I bought this a month ago - had my 4 little bantams in in for 3 weeks now. Took two of us 2 hours to put up, but a brilliant little coop. Plenty of space for 4 bantams (probably fit more in). The run is a bit small but our hens have the 32m fencing to wander in which they love. So easy to clean and no way for Mr Fox to get in at all!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam pets


great product - Karen,

I bought this for my daughter. She is very happy with it and its perfect for her 2 chickens. It is very easy to clean. It was easy to assemble and came well packaged. The instructions are easy to follow. The chickens seem to like it too.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 ex battery pets


Great house hens are very happy - Karen,

Great little house so easy to clean. Might add some more doors so I can get better access to the run. I have 2 pekins and a silkie, more than enough room on an evening.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Choc lace pekin and pets


Really easy to use - Dawn,

So easy for my 3 bantams who struggled with mites in a wooden coop. Great for cleaning. Bit sticky opening the back a lot , but otherwise a really clever set up. Also have portable netting. Really pleased.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin bantams pets


Great chicken run - Anna,

We ordered chicken run 6 by 9 and it arrived in 3 days. 2 different trucks, FedEx and UPS, but faster than expected. Building it is easy once you figure first steps out. Great product! Looks very nice and not bulky but elegant and predator proof for sure! We have hawks and cocoons and possums and even foxes. Feel so much better that our chickens are safe.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens olive egger pets


Sturdy and easy to maintain - Sarah,

I've had this a month now and am so glad I chose this one. Its easy to clean, and so sturdy, I have mine on the ground within my hen enclosure but may get the stand so the girls can sit underneath too. The hens happily take themselves off to bed and look really comfortable.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets

1 of 40   Next