Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 368 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very handy - Maria,

I find this coop very easy to deal with, not heavy but very sturdy. Doris, Christina and Ernest love their home

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent product - Chris,

Rescued some chickens from a neighbouring allotment so needed a quick and easy coop solution. We have a classic eglu at home which has worked well for 14/15 years but the Go was on offer so thought I’d try it. No regrets at all, it’s perfect. My set up is on an old picnic bench with a diy ladder. Picnic bench gives the girls a veranda to lounge on. Set up is presently in a poly tunnel to protect girls from bird flu but they seem quite happy about that!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


- Murray,

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


I love this setup - Lynne,

I live just outside the city so this is perfect for my first venture into chickens as pets. Friends of mine said, oh they like to be up high, which they do but my two love this setup and ho inside on their own every night. Definitely follow the recommendation to keep them in the run/coop for 5 days so they know it’s home. I’ve had it a couple of months now and they love it and I love it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Low Maintenance Chicken Coop - Finola, avon,

This is our second Omlet coop we have purchased and it does not disappoint. Easy to clean, easy to assemble and low maintenance. I know that my chickens will be protected and secure throughout the year.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Great for three hens - Heidi,

Love this little coop! It is just perfect for my three hens. I do wish that it came with a partition and nesting bed inside the coop, though. I have had to construct one on my own so the girls can have privacy as they lay eggs.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Love our Egglu! - Caroline,

This is a great coop, very well designed. Completely rat and fox proof. It was much bigger than I realised and more than enough for our three bantams. My only problem is that the side bits at the bottom refuse to stay on and keep popping off! Other than that it is great.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Cracking wee coop - Nick, -- SELECT STATE --,

Plenty of room for my 4 girls. Easy to clean. I struggled a bit with the assembly instructions but there are a couple of decent You Tube vids which helped. Keeps girls dry and, hopefully the pesky red mite away for good. Would recommend

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Eglu chicken coop with two metre run - June,

I am absolutely delighted with the Omlet coop and run and the Pekin chickens my husband and I have seem to be very happy with it also. Easy to clean, warm, dry - think I might move in there myself!! Neighbours and friends who have seen the coop are really surprised and interested to know all about it especially the materials used and the overall design. Thank you

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


well packaged and presented. easy to follow instructions for assembly - Patricia,

Good allround equipment for novice chicken owner. Very easy to both move around and clean. Chickens contented.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Prev   2 of 37   Next