Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 389 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

The best chicken coop - Jennell, Idaho,

We loved the first one so much, we bought another one. Wish we had one for our bunnies. Easy to clean. Pretty easy assembling but does take some time. Would recommend to anyone looking for coops. Well worth the money!!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Eglu Coop - Roland,

Product arrived on time and easy to put up. Chickens love it!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great coop and run, but quite low - Noam,

Very good and sturdy coop. Easy to assemble (although the instructions arren't the easiest to figure out). The run is sturdy and flexible so great for my 1-4 years old kids to lean on. You will surely enjoy
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great companion coop for overflow - Samantha, New York,

I use this coop as a transition coop for new members of my flock, or as a chicken hospital if someone falls ill or needs to be separated. It is very easy to move around and super secure. Great also to use as another open nesting area for chickens looking for a good spot to lay in. A perfect companion coop to my larger Egle Cube.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


We are very pleased with our new Eglu - Pat,

We are very pleased with our new home for our quail. We can move it easily, daily, and they love being out on the grass. We made a cover to protect them at night which looks very smart !
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Omlet Eglu Coop - Patricia,

We got a new omelet Eglu Coop for our hens. The box was damaged and some screws missing from package and some slight damage to the coop this was due to the delivery, the carrier was responsible. We assembled the coop as a family and our hens are quite happy. We are happy as it is easier to clean it is also insulated so good for the winter. We had countless water feeders broken previously so we are delighted with the feeders and water feeder that came with the coop as it’s more sturdy. Good coop. Delivery carrier needs to be advised to be more careful as product is high value item.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Omlet Says: Hi, I'm very sorry to hear that your Eglu Go arrived with the box being damaged and some screws were missing. I have passed this onto our fantastic Customer Service team who will be in contact shortly to replace any potentially damaged parts and replace the screws for you. Kind regards, Omlet


As good as ever - Helen,

I have had two of these for the last 8 years and they are still going strong. I decided to expand my flock of ex bats, so decided to invest in another Eglu Go. It was easy to put together although I did manage to screw the brackets on from the wrong side and then wonderer why they kept falling out! Of course clever clogs husband came to the rescue and pointed out my mistake. It is just as sturdy and smart looking as the other two and I am very happy with it - and so are the hens. They are easy to clean out each day and it only takes me about 10 to 15 minutes to do all three including poop scooping, wiping with diluted disinfectant and refreshing bedding.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Great Product - Philippa,

Excellent product as is usual with Omlet. Only had the large version before but this small one is still really good. Like the design and the fact it is so easy to clean
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Coop - Elizabeth,

We are loving it! The chickens do also! The only thing we would suggest is some louvres in the back door for more circulation. We got a solar fan and that does the trick
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Eglu Go - Margaret, Colorado,

I am very happy with the Eglu Go! Assembly was a challenge: one must read the instructions. Lucy, my Silky Bantam hen, knows this is Her House! Eddie the rooster is tolerated in it. We moved this past week and The Look I got when I carried the Eglu out and put it on the truck. I'm looking forward to setting up with its proper run, at a new home.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   6 of 39   Next