Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

A great addition to the hen run - Gina,

I found this relatively easy to install which is unusual for me as I’m not a natural at these things. It looks smart and and has enhanced my hen’s environment.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to install - Jason,

Our chicks desperately needed some space. This product is so easy to install

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


Perfect Addition - Mallory,

I am very pleased with my overall setup, I do wish it was slightly taller, but everything else is great!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ducks pets


Much needed room for a growing family - Susan, North Carolina,

Works great and my hens appreciate the extra room

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Gold star pets


Run extension - Wendy,

Very happy with this. Went together fine. No problems

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 Bantams pets


1m extension is a perfect addition ???? - June, Down,

Purchased the 1m extension and so glad we did! We feel this gives extra room for our 3 hens to move around and it doesn’t make it any more problematic when changing positions in our garden.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


The ladies really appreciate the extra room - Andrea, Gloucestershire,

It was quite unstable to start with but once it was all attached and the perch added the extra meter on the run made such a difference it was definitely worth the hassle of attaching it to the existing run.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


- Carol, HANTS,

Has made a big difference for my hens, especially in bad weather when they can have more protection under a large tarp. although they are out within an electric fence normally. Did have to put on a perch across to give more stability especially when moving the house.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Excellent coop - Vonnie, Texas,

Bought the Eglo Go Up with an extra 3 feet of run for 5 bantams. Received the coop in July. It is awesome. We have moved it numerous times so the girls have fresh grass. Easy to clean. The BEST part was when we expected hurricane Laura to hit we were able to move them up close to the house. We also had a hawk trying to get to them but because it is totally closed in he couldn't get to them. Well worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Easy to fit, makes a big difference - Jenni,

Glad to have fitted this, the Go Up still moves round easily. Was easy to install.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

1 of 4   Next