Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good not great - An Omleteer,

I really love my new eglu go up and the run extension certainly provides more room for the girls but I have to agree with other reviews that the run now sags at the sides. I have had to use some small bunjee cords to help pull them outwards.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2016


Brilliant design! - Seth,

Honestly a brilliantly designed chicken coop. Easy to clean and move. Keeps predators out. Plenty of space for happy chickens. Chickens know to go up at night and where to lay eggs in this design I recommend 100%.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Good - Alice,

A must have! But not as strong as I was hoping for! Would be better if there was a hoop with it for strength. Also not as easy to move as I was hoping for. Worried it might bend!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Extra space - Martin,

My baby's love the extra space.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2012


Eglu Go Up run extension - Jackie,

We are very pleased with this as it gives considerably more room for our hens. Normally they have free range of the garden during the day but we were recently on holiday so they needed to stay in and with this extension we were confident that they would not mind staying in too much. Also the grass that they are on doesn't get so messy with the extra room.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Eggcellent - Lynne, Fife,

Excellent service and item - happy chickens so happy us.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Overall good product - Suzanne,

We are happy that our chickens are secure in this run. It is unweildy to move and could do with something to keep the run rigid. We would also like perches in the run. However we are happy enough to buy another extension should we need it.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


The girls love it! - Joanne,

Just upgraded my Go to a Go Up. The additional extension means I still have the same space in my garden, but the girls have the added benefit of a bit of extra space underneath the Go itself.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Great quality and fox proof. - Annalise,

Struggled to put this together at first as the instructions were in another box! But once up it was perfect. Chickens love it and are happy!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Good addition though pricey - Diane,

We currently have two hens in our Go Up although will shortly have four. They are normally free ranging, but shut in when we are away and didn't feel the standard gave them enough space while we on holiday for two weeks. The extension does the job nicely and will be fine for the two extra hens too. Easy to add to the run but a significant cost to add to the kit. A little bit wobbly, but you can still move the run around on its wheels without any problems.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2016

Prev   3 of 4   Next