Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 147 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product - no instructions - Zoe,

The extension was as described and we love our eglu so knew what we were getting. However we did have to search online for instructions, there was nothing in the box and there have clearly been different types over the years. Not a major problem but paperwork would have been nice. Lizzie is enjoying her new space and it now means we qualify for the minimum area required by our local rabbit rescue centre. (Not enough with the basic run - too small, 32 square feet min required.)

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


Extension - Ian,

Really easy to fit and put together

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


Awesome product - Simon,

Awesome product. Easy to fit and made a big difference to our 5 Guinea Pugs with even more space to play

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Gaps between wires - Steve,

The gaps between the wire rods is different from my original purchase and at times I found it difficult to line up and get the one or two of the clips on. Also I couldn't understand why two of the bottom corners of the extension were bent inwards, which when the extension was erected were diagonally opposite each other not directly opposite each other. Otherwise, a great product as usual from Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Great - Elizabeth,

Extension is easy to fix onto run. Unobtrusive, good quality, would recommend.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


The girls love it - Stephanie,

We are very pleased with the run extension. The hens are very happy and the skirt seems to be working at keeping out foxes. Only last night the security light came on and we saw a fox doing a tour around the outside of the run (eeek) but eglu and the run are staying strong.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


easy to use good extension - Katja,

items arrived promptly and were easy to assemble.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Useful good product - Louiseh, Bristol,

Arrived quickly, easy to construct and lots of extra room for my 3 chickens. Only con is the price, seems a little steep but still worth it.

Verified Purchase: May 2013


Perfect size to add on - Amanda,

This 1m add on makes a big difference to my rabbits play space... He loves it...great to see him having fun...5* Product

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Ideal - Amanda,

Great item..just the right size and quality is 5*.. Free postage offer was a bonus.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020

1 of 15   Next