Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 101 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Extension - Ian,

Really easy to fit and put together

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


Awesome product - Simon,

Awesome product. Easy to fit and made a big difference to our 5 Guinea Pugs with even more space to play

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great - Elizabeth,

Extension is easy to fix onto run. Unobtrusive, good quality, would recommend.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


The girls love it - Stephanie,

We are very pleased with the run extension. The hens are very happy and the skirt seems to be working at keeping out foxes. Only last night the security light came on and we saw a fox doing a tour around the outside of the run (eeek) but eglu and the run are staying strong.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Perfect size to add on - Amanda,

This 1m add on makes a big difference to my rabbits play space... He loves it...great to see him having fun...5* Product

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Ideal - Amanda,

Great item..just the right size and quality is 5*.. Free postage offer was a bonus.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Worth it for peace of mind - Ann,

Sadly the girls can't free-range anymore (after losing one early in April) so we used the extension kit on the existing Classic run and then added the walk-in run. This has given plenty of pecking room and although our remaining original girl tends to pace a bit to get out and at the lawn the 2 newbies are more than happy with their space. The extension plus the original run would be fine for 2 if they had to be left safe. All in all, a good buy.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Eglu classic - Sarah,

Wanted to get an Eglu and decided on the pink house as they are girlies!!!..What a fantastic chuck house it is,easy to clean,Henrietta,Daisy and Winifred are happy in their lovely pink house.. I can't believe how warm the house gets,was worried they wouldn't be warm enough..I would recommend any Eglu homes to everyone. So chuffed with it and it looks fab in the garden too..

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Extension A - Charlotte,

Very good product - just a bit over priced in my opinion.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Extended Run Well Recieved By Visiting Hens - Clive,

The run extension provides a little more than 50% more outside space for chickens to stretch and roam. Friends who leave their chickens with us at holiday time, were particularly pleased to see the expanded accommodation. The green clips for assembly of the extension and the run, can be fiddly, particularly with cold fingers, but the extension itself does the job very well.

Verified Purchase: May 2014

1 of 11   Next