Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 148 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Ideal - Amanda,

Great item..just the right size and quality is 5*.. Free postage offer was a bonus.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Extends run, but way overpriced - Buzz,

Does exactly as you'd expect and gives your chickens some extra leg room, but way overpriced. Should be available at around half the cost.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Does what it says on the tin! - Philip,

Great 1 metre extension to existing chicken run - our three are loving the extra space to run around in!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2016


Worth it for peace of mind - Ann,

Sadly the girls can't free-range anymore (after losing one early in April) so we used the extension kit on the existing Classic run and then added the walk-in run. This has given plenty of pecking room and although our remaining original girl tends to pace a bit to get out and at the lawn the 2 newbies are more than happy with their space. The extension plus the original run would be fine for 2 if they had to be left safe. All in all, a good buy.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Eglu classic - Sarah,

Wanted to get an Eglu and decided on the pink house as they are girlies!!!..What a fantastic chuck house it is,easy to clean,Henrietta,Daisy and Winifred are happy in their lovely pink house.. I can't believe how warm the house gets,was worried they wouldn't be warm enough..I would recommend any Eglu homes to everyone. So chuffed with it and it looks fab in the garden too..

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


fencing - Rosemary,

Ok for the purpose I need but not easy to manage or erect. Really always needs 2 people

Verified Purchase: Aug 2012


Extension A - Charlotte,

Very good product - just a bit over priced in my opinion.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Extended Run Well Recieved By Visiting Hens - Clive,

The run extension provides a little more than 50% more outside space for chickens to stretch and roam. Friends who leave their chickens with us at holiday time, were particularly pleased to see the expanded accommodation. The green clips for assembly of the extension and the run, can be fiddly, particularly with cold fingers, but the extension itself does the job very well.

Verified Purchase: May 2014


eggcellent - Martin,

brilliant product, excellent customer service, thank you omlet :-)

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


makes a difference! - Jeenes,

Due to the fact that Mr fox is now a regular visitor to our garden we felt that the chickens (3) needed a bit more space as they are unable to free range in the garden if we arn't around , thought it was a bit pricey for what it was but have to say it does makes a difference, I feel less guilty leaving them in it all day now and for that fact alone it's worth every penny!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012

Prev   2 of 15   Next