Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

A great run extension to the Eglu classic - Sarah,

Bought this to extend my Eglu Classic, and it works well and does the trick. Very easy to make up and fit. My hens now have an extra metre to wander around safe from the fox!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Extension - Ian,

Really fits well with the rest of the run and was easy to put together the chickens now have a 4m run.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


Brilliant. - Andy,

So much neater, stronger and easier to move than the cobbled together one I previously made with wire mesh.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Excellent - Gayle,

This product was easy to assemble and put together without much need from the instructions. It is nice and wide giving my hens the space they need in an included area

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


My Chicks love it. - Zoe,

We have recently moved house; my chickens had previously enjoyed an open rein as they had a free run around the entire garden. We never saw any predators in the 2 years we had them there. However, after regularly seeiing Mr fox in the new house we have decided it's best for all involved if they stay in the run. I have 3 chickens and already purchased the extension kit A, so they were in a 3m run. The extra metre seems to make all the difference; all 3 chicks have enough space from one another, seem relaxed and are no longer asking to come out into the garden. I maybe tempted to buy another extension B kit in the future as I think the more space they get the better. It was easy to fit and worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Brilliant - Patsy,

Second extension now fitted very easily and brilliant as keep chickens in when out or on holiday ( problems with foxes )

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011


over priced - Tina,

excellent product but the whole i.e. egloo and run a bit over priced. Also the actual egloo needs to let less light in through the shell. great thanks. ideal for my broody hen and her chicks. The cats sits there with his knife and fork and I know they are totally safe.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2015


Peace of mind for us, space for the chickens - Annie,

Really pleased we got the run, found it very simple to put up once we'd worked out which was the A section and which was the B section as they had to be unboxed to fit in my tiny Aygo. Plenty of space for the chickens to play in when we're not around to let them into their larger electrified run.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2012


perfect - Jill,

I bought this extension so my exbats I keep at the school I teach in can have plenty of exercise at the weekend if I can't get in to let them out.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


Happier chickens. - An Omleteer,

Easy to fit using the extension adaptor. the clips were a little tricky to close until I worked out the technique but hopefully now the chickens will be safe from predators.

Verified Purchase: May 2015

1 of 2   Next