Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 22 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

over priced - Tina,

excellent product but the whole i.e. egloo and run a bit over priced. Also the actual egloo needs to let less light in through the shell. great thanks. ideal for my broody hen and her chicks. The cats sits there with his knife and fork and I know they are totally safe.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2015


Does the job - Jane,

Does the job

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Peace of mind for us, space for the chickens - Annie,

Really pleased we got the run, found it very simple to put up once we'd worked out which was the A section and which was the B section as they had to be unboxed to fit in my tiny Aygo. Plenty of space for the chickens to play in when we're not around to let them into their larger electrified run.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2012


extension b - Kerstin,

Easy to assemble if you use the manual.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


good - Hilary,

Very pleased with the extra space this gives the bantams when they are not free ranging. Was pleased i can still move the eglu around the garden even with a 4 meter run added on. Would have given 5 stars, but when the run came, i found a couple of bits of rust comming through on it. I know its a bit picky but i feel these products are not cheap to buy and expected it to be in perfect condition.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


perfect - Jill,

I bought this extension so my exbats I keep at the school I teach in can have plenty of exercise at the weekend if I can't get in to let them out.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


Happier chickens. - An Omleteer,

Easy to fit using the extension adaptor. the clips were a little tricky to close until I worked out the technique but hopefully now the chickens will be safe from predators.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Run extension - An Omleteer,

Forgot to order the run converter so haven't fitted it yet! Would be great if website prompted you to remember the converter as a check when placing an order.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2010


Converter and run extention - An Omleteer,

Both items are perfect.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2009


Has its faults - An Omleteer,

A well made product, however by the time you have extended the run another 2m, it makes the whole thing very difficult to move + therefore very difficult to clean. Also, can't really place anything interesting for the hens inside, perches etc, as you can't lift the run over them. Hens get bored so still free ranging at the mo and looking for another solution!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2009

Prev   2 of 3   Next