Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very good extension run. - James,

Had this for a month now. Very happy with it

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2light Sussex. 1blac pets


Product as described - An Omleteer,

Product delivered very promptly. All parts assembled easily. Able to attach extension with no issues. Looks great!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Good Product - Graham,

Good product and does what it says

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


- Kathleen,

Arrived with all its parts and clear instructions. Straightforward to put together.


Fantastic product! - Joanne,

The run is great! Secure and looks fab. The clips are really difficult to get on and closed, but once it’s done, it is perfect for our needs.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


- Christopher,

I have literally just completed erecting the run extension today, everything went ticket-boo. Kind regards Chris

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Love this chicken house - Sian,

Absolutely love this chicken house. It's really well made and easy to keep clean. Such a great design, looks fab and my chooks are very happy using it. I would definitely recommend omlet to anyone thinking of buying their products :-)

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Safe run area for hens - Lisa,

An effective run area for the hens to come out I personally bought 3 of these but depends on how many hens you have. I like the design and it has worked although with 3 extensions it needs 2 people to move the omlet and run. I love the design and prefer this to the standard shed any day because it is practical.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2018


Good response from Omlet - Nikki,

When my product arrived, the packaging was damaged but the contents unharmed. I don't consider Omlet were in any way to blame for the damage. However, when I informed them they responded in a very quick and professional manner and addressed my concerns which resulted in a satisfactory outcome. Well done Omlet!!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016


An excellent extra - Peter,

As described chickens are very happy and secure

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018

1 of 2   Next