Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product - Michelle,

Really pleased with our Eglu cube and extension run. Secure, strong and the hens seem to love it. Easy to clean and it looks good.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


1M Extension to the run is effetive and sturdy - Nigel,

The cube run extension is well designed, sturdy, and effective at keeping out predators while giving my hens more freedom and space while still safe and secure while I'm not around.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Omlet Eglu - Ben, Surrey,

lovely product and lovely company to deal with, the Girls love their extra space. thanks for sorting out.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Great - Barry,

All of the Omlet products are brilliantly well thought out, well made and durable. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Run Extension - Amanda,

Good quality and easy to attach to the existing run. Giving chickens that little extra space. Great idea with the ant tunnel skirt edging means I can sleep easy knowing Mr Fox and Mr Badger have to go elsewhere!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


Very good product - Wendy,

Very pleased with this product

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016


Eglu bought with run extension. - Sally,

The Eglu arrived safe and sound. I did no good to my back unloading the very efficient boxes. Was so keen to unload that I did not wait for help! We are now slowly putting the thing together. Not as easy as it looks on the video but I expect we will get there. You may be sure that if we meet a section that we can't solve we will be on the phone pretty quick! It looks to be a tough piece of equipment that will do the job it claims. Can't wait to get my chickens!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Good - John,

Does what it says. Delivery ok. No issues.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015


Brilliant - Karen, Surrey,

My garden is too small for a walk in run but this 1metre extension to my Eglu Cube and run allows me to get in with my chickens.I love it.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2015

Prev   2 of 2