Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 9 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect for small flock - Danielle, Down,

Have had a large wooden coop for a number of years now but wanted to downsize on number of chickens and size of house. Eglu go up is great for what I wanted, easy to move around and also super easy to clean. Building it was straightforward and quick.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Absolutely fantastic - Lesley,

So glad I waited for the delivery of my Go Up . So easy to clean and so fantastic . mega pleased

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam and hybrid pets


Eglu up - Mary,

I bought my up last year. I have been so pleased with. Very easy to clean. It looks very very smart Mine is purple.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Pecan pets


The Perfect Home - Julia, East Sussex,

We love our Eglu Go UP, and I think our 3 rescue ladies do too! We're very pleased we opted for an Eglu as opposed to a wooden coop, it's incredibly easy to clean and very sturdy, I sleep well knowing our chooks are protected (with the coop door shut - we use an automatic opener/closer). Easy enough to construct and I love that you can purchase spare parts for it. Although we purchased second-hand, I would buy a brand new one in a heartbeat!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Great coop - Dave,

I have the Omlet Go Up. It is a great coop. It took a couple hours to assemble but it was pretty straight forward. My neighbors bought a wood coop a couple months ago and it looks nice but it isn't holding up. That is why I decided to go with the Up and Go. It was a little more expensive but seems like it will last 5 times longer. It is also a lot easier to clean. We have the wheels attached so we can moved it to the garden in the fall for pest and weed control. I am very happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Back saving and so easy to clean - Tracy, Kent,

I've had the Eglu Go Up for 3 days now. It was a little tricky to put together but now it's complete it is working brilliantly. From my point of view it is super easy to clean. The hens (Silkies) aren't loving it just yet. Their previous coop had a solid floor with Easichick bedding and they're struggling to adjust to the plastic roosting bar floor. They all (4) try to squeeze into the nesting box area and only 3 of them fit so 1 hen has to draw the short straw and lay on the barred floor which doesn't look comfortable as she has been sitting beak to tail along the bar instead of wing to wing (if that makes sense). I think they find the plastic a bit slippery too. Hoping they'll come to love it as much as I do in time.

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silkies pets


Love my coop! - Amy, Torfaen,

I upgraded from an Eglu classic to an Eglu Go Up in February and can only say this has been an investment. It's easy to clean, no more bending down and removing fiddly keys etc. I keep four pekin bantams and the nest is big enough for 2 to share if they want to lay at the same time. The ladder grips are an excellent feature due to my girls feathered feet and they seem to be happier up off the ground, as the coop is raised no nasty rodents can burrow under the coop and the feeder is well covered to enable the girls to feed. I have even been able to plant herbs to benefit the girls around the coop and make it into a real feature of the garden, I wish I had bought it sooner. Love it!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great bit of kit - Hannah,

Really pleased with this item so much so that we are thinking of adding more sections. Very straightforward to assemble. Clear instructions. Our only quibble was that the courier company would not give any indication of the time they might deliver the product. This would have been helpful.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2019


eglu go up - Terry,

everything came as ordered. seems like good quality. got it for 4 bantam chickens. hoping in 3 weeks I'll be able to put them out. then I can tell you more. Like the idea that it should be easy to clean. I think the only problem I'll have is getting them in the coop at night. that should be fun .

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019